Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1418914032 A Single Woman in Anderson, IN 28 / Registered Veterinary Technician and pursuing my DVM

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: anderson university, harrison college, and ball state
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anderson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from anderson university, harrison college, and ball state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my faith. I strongly believe in bettering myself in my personal and professional life and working towards the happiness of myself and those around me. I LOVE to make people smile! Right now I am focusing a lot of my effort on my career. Veterinary Medicine is something I am very passionate about and I want to be financially stable enough to be able to care for my family. My family has always been there for me no matter what I was going through and I want to be someone they can depend on in all ways as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family, reading, and enjoying nature. Obviously I also love my three dogs. I love playing with them when I have free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and has a deep personal relationship with God and their family. I am divorced and my ex-husband was abusive so I am looking for a man who is loyal, committed, patient, and kind. I also appreciate mature people who also know how to love and smile! :) Mostly I want to find someone who has a heart of gold (forgive the cliche). Not someone perfect, just someone who is genuinely a loving, good person. Someone I can be best friends with and love until we're back in diapers LOL.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and happy personality. When I am not smiling people ask if I am in a bad mood because I typically have a smile on my face unless I am concentrating:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me Before You...and I'm pretending that the ending was different!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My savior.
  2. My family.
  3. My future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I don't love to jump into new social situations doesn't mean I don't enjoy being social. Also, just because I am quiet and a little shy, it doesn't mean I don't have a backbone!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am finishing up my pre-veterinary undergrad so that I can pursue my DVM with a focus on critical care and emergency medicine. My job is very important to me but my family and faith are the most important. I am a very kind person and love to smile and make others happy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to listen to

switchfoot or chris tomlin, switchfoot, chris tomlin, klove!!,, debussy, tchaikovsky,, anything with bagpipes!!!, anything with bagpipes!!!

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, korean dramas are funny and cute., lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

heroes, korean dramas are cute and funny. great stress reliever, korean dramas are cute and funny. great stress reliever