Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1417378536 A Single Woman in North Scituate, RI 22 / retail management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Scituate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college of rhode island

North Scituate, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Scituate, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love nature and everything it has to offer to us. I am just beginning to learn all the amazing ways to preserve our worlds natural beauty and hope that I can somewhat contribute to the salvation of the beauty. Just being in a heavily wooded area makes me happy which isn't surprising since I've lived with woods in my backyard my entire life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When its winter and only bark covers the trees I really enjoy movies of all kinds. Netfilx and I have a pretty tight relationship November-March. I am a sucker for a romantic comedy but I can also fall pretty hard for a good (crappy) 90's horror film. And of course once it warms out I still watch movies but I much prefer being outside enjoying nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability. Looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders and a solid foundation.

The first thing people notice about me

How energetic and available for conservation I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent. Read it because I wanted to see the movie and it was amazing, I read it in four days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. (Including non-blood related friends! )
  2. My job. Teaching me so much and paying for my life.
  3. My bedroom. Sounds weird but its my little sanctuary.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show