Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1417102328 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 31 / Certified Public Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very close with my family and love to spend time with them weekly. I also talk to my mom and sister daily. Working out almost every day makes me feel healthy and lets me start my day feeling accomplished and energized. I like that I have a good job and strive to improve, but am pleased with my work-life balance and don't want to change that. I love watching and talking sports, especially basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym almost every day. I enjoy going to and watching basketball games and other sports. Going out to dinner is one of my favorite things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with similar life goals. I love that I have a good job as part of my life, but mostly I want someone who wants a family. Whatever else may come along with it, a loving family is my number one wish

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my laugh :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and being able to be near them
  2. health and abilities I've been given
  3. my cat :)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, graceland, scandal, big brother