Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #141623317 A Single Woman in Okmulgee, OK 29 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Okmulgee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Okmulgee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Okmulgee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family/kids. I love my job and what I do. I want someone to share my life with and wants to share with me. I love to go fishing when I can and I would like to go watch some baseball games. Me and my kids always go to the zoo in the summer time and the lake so that is the season we look forward to. I am a pretty simple girl doesn't take a whole lot to please me. Now I do have morals and ambitions and standards so please believe I know exactly what I want in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, laying in bed cuddling with my kids or significant other watching a movie, I like to relax when I can, pedicures, casinos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my life
  3. my lizzy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal