Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1415228420 A Single Woman in Hollis, NY 62 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hollis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cuny
  • Religion: Jewish

Hollis, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cuny. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about my Music, seeking and finding Inspiration, Truth and Beauty. I am Passionate about speaking up if someone is mistreated and my comments or actions can help facilitate a change for the Good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar - Daily. Reading - Daily. Learning and acquiring Wisdom - Daily.

The most influential person in my life has been

a guy who gas a similar perspective on Truth and Beauty one who understands the meaning of Courage and Commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Doing Ethics In Media".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the melodies and lyrics that come my way for me to share with those who wish to listen.
  2. My Life Experience.
  3. Each and every one of my children and grandchildren and close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

on the laps of gods, sacred text, classical literature

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer