Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1415114736 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Sales Director

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of hawaii
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is a wonderful thing. I love to explore the world and all of Gods creations. I surf the ocean, I hike the mountains, run the trails, if I could fly...well that would be amazing! I love my job and all of its challenges, also very passionate about my fitness. I am body building just to say I did it. Hopefully I will find someone who will grow old and fat with me but for now I prefer a healthy lifestyle.I love music, I sing and play guitar. I love to travel the world and would love someone to join me.Most important to me is Family, I want a beautiful life to share with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym I spend 5 days a week there for a couple hours after work. Surfing on the weekends Exploring the outdoors when there is no waves haha I also don't mind just kicking back with nothing to do but rest the mind and body

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the partner in crime, someone who will understand me and love all my idiosyncrasy. I want to adore my partner and hold her high up on a pedestal.I want her to be the mother of my children. She has the face of an angel and a spirit gifted in wisdom.A good example and teacher but most important is to be faithful

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy and all the light I try to bring to the world. I also have a very laid back style.. I grew up in Dana Point / Laguna Beach. Moved to Hawaii at 18 and did not come back for 10 years so I have a very strong Hawaiian style hanging on, cheee hee So of course My Aloha! I have a lot of love to give !!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Proof Of Heaven. It is a story about an atheist doctor who dies and goes to heaven. The stories of his encounters with the after life. I find this very interesting because I have read the Vedas and his experiences are also how these Spiritual books that are thousands of years old describe the heavens are being validated by a atheist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.. They are the one consistent and positive force in my life
  2. My health.. with out it I would not be able to achieve my goals
  3. My mind..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not the big gnarly brute that I look like. I am very intelligent and well spoken. The tattoos and scarred face throw it all off haha

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a baby dog named Yuki Onna she is a Shiba Inu and the best little buddy you could ever ask for. So if you don't like dogs :/ sorry

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

pepper, slightly stupid, jay-z, imagine dragons, bob marley

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes, trains and automobiles, point break, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy