Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #141388637 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 57 / Clinical/ Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of memphis
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of memphis. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living an intentional life of gratitude and joy; caring for those I love; making the world a better place; excellent books, food, wine, chocolate & leather; dogs; justice; that first cup of coffee in the morning; the ocean; what is said and what is left unsaid

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking; travel; trying new restaurants; cooking; that absolutely rare nap with the windows open and a dog on my lap!

The most influential person in my life has been

An optimistic, thoughtful and stable person who lives for others as well as themselves. Intellectual and emotional curiosity; If a person of faith, someone whose faith sends them out into the world, instead of retreating from it.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Light We Cannot See. Outstanding in so many ways. A period novel. Very rich plot, character development and universal themes of faith & perseverance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being set up for success by parents who were emotionally healthy
  2. A grateful heart
  3. my ongoing effort to learn from my mistakes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a good listener; a loyal friend; well-traveled; museum nerd; love classic movies and old-fashioned romance. I think that online dating is a little odd, but the reality is that cruising Tootsie's Lounge just isn't my thing!Thought I'd give e-harmony a try....

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football