Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1413552321 A Single Woman in Carolina, RI 54 / I am a music teacher & Law Grad.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Carolina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island
  • Religion: Christian

Carolina, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carolina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. At this point in my life, its time to sit back and smell the roses. I feel that life is to short and at this time in my life, it's time to enjoy! I want to enjoy my life with someone special whom also enjoys life and compromises.in what I enjoy doing and also what he enjoys. Sharing each others experiences are great.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking along the beaches of R.I. enjoying the sunsets. I enjoy dinning out once in a while,exercising and just taking Sunday drives to see new places that I never seen before.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a very supporting person. One who listens, cares and tries to understand and can communicate. Enjoys family and life itself!

The first thing people notice about me

I take the time to listen. I do whatever it takes to get the job done. I am a caring, understanding and a very responsible person. I am a very ambitious and am always willing to try new events. I have learned through the saying: "If you can not understand my silence, you will not understand my words."

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading way to many text books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son, family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my memories and life experiences.
  3. I am thankful for my job and my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my true beauty lies inside of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Contact me and you will find out!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

law of success., music composers., psychology.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

double jeapordy, criminal minds, perfect storm

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, csi: miami, house