Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1412957219 A Single Man in Melrose, MA 24 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melrose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big fan of rock music. Linkin Park is my favorite band so if someone says they suck, I usually have a few choice words for them lol. I am a forgiving person and usually don't hold a person's past against them, as I wouldn't want that done to me. I love anime and manga. Naruto and Fairy Tail are my favorites. I am a Yankees and Patriots fan. Also a Spurs fanatic. Used to play football in high school but have fell off a bit in the fit department but i am working to get that fixed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch television and movies, as they help me clear my mind and refocus on the top priorities. I also like to listen to music, as it helps to relieve stress and help me reach a peaceful place in my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful