Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1412219724 A Single Man in Hartford, KS 32 / Truck driver

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Hunting, fishing, watching sports, playing some especially golf. Ultimately would like to have a career in the golf industry. I would rather spend an afternoon on the river bank than in a bar.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I spend most of my time fishing or having get togethers. Barbecuing and playing yard games. When hunting season rolls around you can find me in the deer stand.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be themselves and doesn't try to change themselves or the person their with. I want someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do and likes the simple things in life. I'm kind of old fashioned so I need someone that is the same and that can accept my views.

The first thing people notice about me

My beard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about Phil Robertson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I am soon to be divorced for the first time after a 6 yr relationship, 3 years married. Looking to start over and find that special someone to enjoy this special ride we call life with. I don't subscribe so if you want to talk just look me up ok face....book. Patrik Truelove

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime