Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1412172427 A Single Woman in Norfolk, CT 56 / costume designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rhode island school of design

Norfolk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rhode island school of design. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate people who are passionate about their work and play. Books, art, architecture, travel, music, kindness, youthful curiosity, adventure. I'm passionate about my work. I love what I do. I'm passionate about my friends and their life, same and different. I'm passionate about a smart man with a sense of humor and adventure in his heart..

I typically spend my leisure time

HikingReading museum show

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will compliment me and I him. Creative, smart, adventurous. Someone who would like to travel the world learning of new cultures. A man who will love me with no fear.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My work
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Drama