Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1411673527 A Single Woman in Independence, LA 27 / Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids without a doubt, I love my family with all my heart. And life wouldn't be the same without Friday nights listening to music and hanging out with the best friends ever:)

I typically spend my leisure time

A perfect day without kids would be spent sleeping in late, laying out by the pool and drinking a margarita. With the kids.. It would still be sleeping in late and cuddling and watching cartoons all day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids
  2. My amazing friends
  3. My loving family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show