Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1411587834 A Single Woman in Phippsburg, ME 21 / Barista

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Phippsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: roanoke college, smcc

Phippsburg, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phippsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my horse and horseback riding, an ultimate goal of mine being to make it to the upper echelons of the sport. My education is a very important thing to me, and I enjoy studying things from literature to religion to wildlife. My family, pets included, are the most important thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go horseback riding! It has been my biggest passion since I was little. I read a lot, and my nose is frequently stuck in a book. Recently, I even started cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive and understanding, loyal, dependable, caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm all smiles and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freddy and Fredricka. Mark Helprin at his finest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quite funny, once you crack my shell.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

emma, east of eden, winter's tale, the time traveler's wife

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction