Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1411333131 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 28 / High School English Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgetown university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgetown university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty passionate about education and very serious about comedy--we laugh to keep from crying, yeah?

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to see a music or comedy show or spend some quality time at a coffee shop, reading a good book or spending time with a good friend. I'm pretty content with whatever I'm doing, as long as I'm with good friends, goofing around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, but with a grounding personality and compassion. But mostly funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My bitchy eyebrow raise.My eyes. My tendency to replace words with clicking sounds, hand gestures, etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One More Thing by BJ Novak

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. I am surrounded by hilarious, edgy, and caring people who shape my world
  2. My education: it's simultaneously the hottest and most inflated commodity, & I value it a lot.
  3. My sharp wit... and every day that I'm alive, too.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I come off as cynical, my close friends know that I'm an incredibly caring person who would do anything for the people she loves.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wed anderson, the departed, eternal sunshine, la haine, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama