Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1411319231 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 25 / Musician

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, Music, books, and a good cup of coffee. I love to create, to write, and to learn. I am passionate about other languages and different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing songs, listening to my favorite vinyls while I enjoy a tasty cup of coffee. I also like playing soccer and running. I love to watch films that inspire me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate and artistic. A person who enjoys life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, switchfoot, tchaikovsky, the killers, john mayer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy