Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1411262832 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love urban living and city life but get outdoors and travel as much as possible. I enjoy hiking, camping, running and all things outdoors. I'm likely to spend my free time doing a crossword puzzle over a good coffee or beer.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the last year I began studying and performing improv and I love it! I am likely to be watching some sort of sketch comedy on TV or a live show. I'm also a (very slow) runner who enjoys exploring the streets of LA.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loft - living my dream in an artsy apartment in DTLA.
  2. coffee - I love the smell, taste, the company that often comes with it (and it keeps me awake).
  3. My cat - I'm not a cat lady and I'm too busy for a dog but it's nice to have a pet at home.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual