Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1411078619 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This past summer, I had one of the best vacations of my life - two weeks in Spain! Travel is one of my great passions and I?ve been lucky enough to see London, Paris, Rome, Florence, Lisbon, and a lot of the U.S. so far. I?m really excited to see where my next trip takes me, whether that?s exploring more of Europe or other parts of the world. Having a job I really enjoy that gives me the freedom to do the other things that I love in life is just the icing on the cake.

I typically spend my leisure time

My friends mean the world to me, and many of them have been in my life since college. We like getting together for everything from hanging out at the pool or getting away for a weekend wine tasting trip, or even just checking out a new restaurant in town. I like going out, but am not someone who feels the need to be out every night or up at the crack of dawn in order to make the most out of the day. There?s a lot to be said for unplugging the alarm clock and sleeping in once in a while!

The most influential person in my life has been

Laid back but driven, the woman I?m ready to meet knows how to take life in stride while still having goals and dreams she?s pursuing. There?s at least something in her life about which she?s passionate, and she knows both where she?s headed and why she?s pushing herself in that direction. Though independent, she?s looking for someone to share it all with. She?s not afraid to be silly with me, but is also someone with whom I can buckle down and tackle the serious stuff. We share some of the same interests, but are both open to exploring new things together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been born to two great parents
  2. My group of friends
  3. My education and career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

My hobbies include Krav Maga and salsa dancing. Both are great ways to stay active and in shape, while also teaching useful skills.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

entourage, house of cards, 24