Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1410799719 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 35 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, outdoorsy type events music, all these basically are part of my life and that goes without saying. I love sitting outside in nature and enjoying the view. I enjoy a good time with great people. Music is part of every aspect of my life. it doesn't matter the genre well within reason. I need to understand it right. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

conversation. company of good people. just having a good time.enjoy discussions about nothing, morals like just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who loves life. Someone who's not afraid to think differently. Someone who knows who they are. A caring and loving person that loves conversation. A person that doesn't fear romance. Above all tenderness.

The first thing people notice about me

My huge smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let's get real or let's not play.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a sensitive and caring individual.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

None besides life

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

guns n roses, red hot chili peppers, 3eb,bush, imagine dragons, muse, pearl jam, john legend, jay-z, metallica

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and the furious, lethal weapon, die hard, star wars, marvel,, the avengers, superman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, how i met your mother,, i only watch if they are on netflix, the cosmos