Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #141072225 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 27 / Doctoral Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My research goal, knowledge and problem solving.

I typically spend my leisure time

nature walk, photography and surfing technology

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual curiosity and humility

The first thing people notice about me

I am thin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fountainhead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my luck
  2. my family
  3. my laptop

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me trying to be a perfectionist.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups and dhamaal, star wars, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction