Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1410658230 A Single Woman in Star, ID 68 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: school in toledo, ohio
  • Religion: Christian

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from school in toledo, ohio. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, honesty and faith

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking and being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone genuine and honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

One million steps

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faimily
  2. health
  3. positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never, never , never give up!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to debate current events and isssues

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the painted veil, mystic river, the last of the mohicans

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show