Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1410646427 A Single Woman in Eagle Mountain, UT 32 / Stay at home Mom/Full time college student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Eagle Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: broadview university
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle Mountain, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from broadview university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my kids are my everything. I love my ward!!! I love my calling. I am recently endowed and I love that the temples are close by.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play with my kids, rough house, play games, read to them, go outside. I enjoy reading when I have the time. I like being outdoors doing anything, camping, fishing, or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith

The first thing people notice about me

I am hilarious

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Herriot All Things Wise and Wonderful. I am a Vet Tech student and hearing all his experiences was amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. For my home and visiting teachers
  3. The scriptures and the church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have feelings that are easily wounded

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a fun girl and open minded and genuine.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama