Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1410041733 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Waiter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tufts university
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from tufts university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. Not necessarily book learning, but enriching myself. When I find something that interests me, I delve deeply into it, whether its learning about wine, the biography of a newly found author or the history of a place I am visiting. I like to immerse myself in information and then share what I have learned.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am just as excited about going to a concert to see new musical acts as I am spending time on the couch with good friends, watching TV and making good food or helping out around my community.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, my nephews.
  2. music. because it helps propel me.
  3. the people that I have encountered and learned from

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

cat's cradle, everything is illuminated, the tipping point

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

squeeze, r.e.m., dave brubeck, boyz ii men, of monsters and men