Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1410024446 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 28 / software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play cricket other than developing applications .I'm passionate about my identity and discovering about ones true self .I am very much interested in developing an emotional bond with others

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play cricket and workout ..I also love to travel .I do and watch lots of tv.I also sometimes try to experiment with cooking but I am really bad at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great parents
  2. I am grateful that I am surrounded by awesome ppl in my work place
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction