Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409939027 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 30 / Graduation Analyst

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my raising my children. I love my kids. I also am passionate about life in general. Life is all about having a good time. It does not last forever.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being around water. A perfect day to me would be out at a creek, lake, or swimming place. Then coming home to grill out and watch movies. Or even sitting on the porch all night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who has a great personality and can make me laugh. I really want a best friend. But I want us to enjoy our personal time also.

The first thing people notice about me

I am extremely outgoing. You can stick me in a room full of strangers and by the time I leave I will be friends with everyone :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, children, and friends.
  2. Children
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show