Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409924835 A Single Man in Northville, MI 32 / Medical Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Northville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Northville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music - - I don't listen to top 40, but that's not to say I wont be a fan of a popular song. I love concerts and music festivals.I also am a big fan of dogs. I have had my Lab Hayley since my undergrad and she's definitely man's best friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing a lot. I can get outside, be competitive with friends and also relax with a couple beverages. I love going to concerts and sporting events. I like the festiveness of the whole thing and being passionate about and seeing them live and in person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my family.
  2. Having a true best friend.
  3. A few good breaks which helped land me a great job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful