Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409923632 A Single Woman in Kew Gardens, NY 29 / Advertising Sales Agent

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kew Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: valdosta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Kew Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kew Gardens, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my understanding of happiness
  2. I'm thankful for my loving and caring family and friends
  3. I'm thankful for the ability to enjoy adventure in my life regularly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spontaneous side

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I hope you're fun because I love to have fun and I'm very random

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

y, k, think and grow rich

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, the notebook, spider-man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

u, the first 48, y