Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409922414 A Single Man in West Linn, OR 63 / Computer Systems Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: West Linn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: portland state university
  • Religion: Christian

West Linn, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Linn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having something to look forward to each day. Looking at each day as an opportunity to be special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on drives with stops along the way for looking or walking. Going to dinner and movie,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that puts me first in their life just as I would put them first in mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and tell jokes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Max Brooks - Zombie Survival Guide. My grandsons gave it to me along with a pull apart zombie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic kids
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steven king, mammoth, lone survivor

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bullitt, alien, my man godfrey

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

top gear, top gear, the walking dead