Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409910925 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 43 / Business Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: barnard college, columbia university

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from barnard college, columbia university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about intellectual exploration and stimulation, enjoying the arts, foreign and domestic travel, good food, my children, social justice, and personal improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting deep tissue massages, long walks or bike rides in my neighborhood or swimming in the summer, and high end food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is knowledgeable, educated and intelligent--3 different things. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, honest, real, deliberate and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hakawati

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health and vitality. It is the foundation of a good life.
  2. I am thankful for my children because they are wonderful.
  3. I am thankful for my parents whom I admire and enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, pulp fiction, total recall