Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409902626 A Single Man in Waco, TX 54 / Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, traveling, riding my bikes (Cameron park and road bikes). I like travel, and I prefer active vacations. I go to Moab each Memorial Day to ride mtn bikes.I would like to have an active and passionate intimate relationship with a lifelong mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road biking, mtn biking, working out, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend that wants to be my partner in everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm passionate about the things I believe in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Identical, by Scott Turow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are amazing
  2. My career affords a comfortable lifestyle
  3. Friends that make my life more fun.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama