Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409901622 A Single Woman in Keyport, NJ 44 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Keyport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Keyport, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keyport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My nieces and nephews mean the world to me and I love spending time with them. A day with them can be the cure for anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Durning down time I enjoy hanging out with my best friends, either in the summer at the pool or any other time going out for dinner or just playing board games and laughing. I like to spend time taking my dog for long walks in the park or sitting on the porch writing or reading a good mystery.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My dog, who means the world to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Kind

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the lost symbol, the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, hawaiian travel

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama