Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409872227 A Single Woman in Wakefield, RI 69 / Retired Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rhode island college
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rhode island college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, travelling, the ocean, good food, animals ( especially dogs), helping those in need

I typically spend my leisure time

exploring new places, reading, visiting with friends and family, restaurants, wine tasting,being near the ocean, golfing, gardening, volunteering, decorating, watching THE PATS, and THE BRUINS.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, which would include feeling that finding a best friend and partner is an important goal at this time. If he is compatible, he will also be thoughtful, romantic, kind and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and approachable demeanor. I try to make others feel comfortable and welcome in a social situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

BURN by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. wonderful family and friends
  3. I very much appreciate the wonderful lifestyle I am fortunate enough to enjoyI

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am much more irreverent and funnier than I appear initially. At first glance, I appear to be quiet until you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm hoping to find a best friend and partner in crime to enjoy both the simple things in life as well as all the special times in life.I look and feel much younger than my chronological age. I enjoy a wide variety of activities to include both quiet and active times. Cooking dinner or having a glass of wine with someone special appeals to me. Travelling anywhere in the world also appeals to me , as long as it's with the right person. Conversation below the surface level is impt. to me. A best friend would be someone who understands me and I him at a deeper level. He would be kind,considerate, caring, and someone to laugh with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook by nicholas sparks, the thornbirds, a dog's purpose

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

downton abbey, this is us,, csi, ncis, law and order, hgtv, the voice