Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409870423 A Single Woman in Mount Laurel, NJ 21 / Military

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very family-oriented. I love my family and friends and I'm happy when I can make them happy. I love helping others so I often volunteer when i have free time. I love kids and I volunteer with them most of the time. When I'm not working with the kids, I'm working with the elderly/handicap.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my downtime I love to read. I'm currently reading the 'Song of Ice and Fire' series. I also volunteer when I can. When I'm not reading or volunteering, I'm spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing in a relationship is trust. Someone trustworthy, honest and strong in their faith is someone I can work with.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing (I hope) people notice about me is my sense of humor. I'm a joker, I'll do just about anything to make you smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Game of Thrones and before that I read The Hiding Place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for God.
  2. My health.
  3. Good food lol

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a song of ice and fire, the hiding place, the book thief

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama