Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409867519 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MI 37 / dental hygienist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about just living life and going with the flow. Material things are not important to me, it's the experiences and memories that make life worth living! Music is the core of my being, it can turn a bad day around and make a good day better. I also love to sing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing and just relax while listening to music. I like low key evenings with family or friends but I also enjoy a night out on the town. I'm always game to try new things too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 beautiful children.
  2. My close friends that have become more like family.
  3. And I am thankful for the ability to support my kids and myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing