Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409863922 A Single Woman in Spring City, PA 43 / ABA Therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Spring City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spring City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being happy and not settling in my life. I think it's very important to always be trying to improve myself. I love being around people and learning and laughing. It is very important to me to be outgoing and social. I enjoy being alone sometimes but prefer being around interesting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my children, ages 12, 6 and 4. Especially attending their sporting events. I also look forward to spending time with my family and friends. I like going to movies, concerts, sporting events, and trying different restaurants and bars. I love doing anything outdoors. I'm really up for anything fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing