Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409863823 A Single Man in Houston, TX 32 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about two things: My faith and gaming (board games, table top RPGS, dice games, etc.). I am a very devout Catholic and I love everything about Catholicism. I am not ashamed to admit that. I go to Mass weekly, I am very involved in my parish, and help out with community projects. As for gaming, well I LOVE games! I will try ANY kind of game at least once. I play with a group of friends once a week and we try to branch out and sample different games, but that doesn't always happen, hahaha. The one game I do not like is Monopoly. UGH! That game drives me crazy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read! Love, love, love it! Especially after having earned my masters, because now I can finally catch up on reading all those fun books I had to put aside. Also, I really enjoy discovering bars around Houston. There are so many and each has its own distinct charm and character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family - They help me stay sane!
  2. God - He has always been there for me, whether I knew it or not.
  3. Football - GREATEST. SPORT. EVER.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative