Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409859322 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 35 / Epidemiologist/Semi-Pro Cupcakebaker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

laughing, adventuring, running, reading, traveling. time with family and friends. global health. most of all Jesus.

I typically spend my leisure time

running and pilates. experimental baking. anything involving friends, family, and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Believer in Christ. Intelligent. Hilarious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thinking, Fast and Slow by Daniel Kahneman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My remarkable family and friends
  2. Early mornings and open windows
  3. The life, death, and resurrection of Jesus

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction