Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1409846416 A Single Man in Smyrna, GA 36 / IT

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern poly state
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Smyrna, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern poly state. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always trying new things. Being at the park or the concerts is my favorite things. I like GA mountains and fishing or just being lazy and catching up on latest movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new restaurants, fishing, wine testing, picnics and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

the personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

mostly its school books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. people around me and friends
  2. God
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

very outgoing and caring

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything nice, anything godly, nill

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

anything nice, nill, gospel, gospel, any

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

nil, anything nice, anything