Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #140922828 A Single Woman in El Dorado Hills, CA 33 / Construction Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy trying new things, enjoying a good glass of wine, or taking my dog for a walk on a nice day. Pretty much the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy straight up cold kickin it at the gym....aka working out. Spending time with friends and family is an important aspect of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is motivated but knows how to relax. Who is open for new and adventurous experiences or just good to sit on the couch and watch a movie. And most importantly someone who can handle my dog's snoring.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Coffee
  3. 'Merica

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ummmmm......that's a tough one. Honey badger don't care.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Born and raised in the south....sorry no accent to be found. I work a lot but fully enjoy my time outside of working for the man. Laughing is a must in my everyday life!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football