Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #140650218 A Single Woman in Cadwell, GA 44 / Self Employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cadwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cadwell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cadwell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel my best when I can help others. My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music,watching movies, and going to yard sales and flea markets. A walk in a national park or picnic is also nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read true crime book about The Texas Seven it was interesting to see how they got caught

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My sobriety of 12 years
  3. My cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for a real relationship. I am a caring person that wants someone to share my life with.