Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1406430730 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 30 / Sports Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bellingham technical college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bellingham technical college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! We only get one shot to make life worthwhile! Im also passionate about living a very healthy lifestyle including physical fitness and a fabulously delicious yet healthy diet. It may be cheesy but there isn't much I'm not passionate about because everything worth doing is worth doing at 100%.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my downtime I love trying new workouts such as hiking, rock climbing, paddle boarding, etc. I also love to explore my city and indulge in something local wether it be a comedy club or a new restaurant, I love exploring!

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. I want to find a partner in crime, someone I can cuddle up with, go on adventures with, and enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile. (Thanks for the braces mom & dad)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was one of the many Dr.Seuss books I have to my son. Last book I read for my enjoyment was the third book in the Game of Thrones series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He makes me want to be better every single day.
  2. My friends. I have the best, most hilarious friends out there.
  3. My job. I work in the sporting goods world and it rocks!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I give my all in everything I do wether it be work, sports or loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law & order: special victims unit, game of thrones