Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1405828933 A Single Woman in Demarest, NJ 54 / Independiente

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Demarest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad jorge tadeo lozano
  • Religion: Other

Demarest, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Demarest, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad jorge tadeo lozano. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to read, travel and be around happy and positive people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sport, listening to music, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Know someone who manages to be my supplement, a person in whom you trust and with whom you can share the simple things of everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

I show how I am, happy and uncomplicated, I like smile at life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements (Don Miguel Ruiz), I like to read self improvement books that help us improve our attitude to different situations in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who is always supportive
  2. Good friends
  3. The goals that I have achieved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like find a person with whom I can communicate in Spanish

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am honest, respectful, always thinking of helping the person in need.I will always do my best.I am from the generation that say HELLO when they arrive and say GOODBYE when they leave.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama