Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1405384233 A Single Woman in Tuolumne, CA 29 / Homemaker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 9'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Tuolumne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tuolumne, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Tuolumne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 9'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about pretty much everything I do, talk, & think about. I'm most passionate when it comes to my daughter & family. They always come first.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to relax at home, maybe watch a movie or a show on tv, hang out with my daughter, friends, or family, listen to music mostly.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who matches my strengths: loyalty, honesty, & spontaneous. I also need someone who can also help me overcome my weaknesses.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my tattoos on my chest is definitely the first thing everyone notices but if not it'd be either my smile, eyes, & laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'll tell you whatever you want to know.