Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1404943625 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 52 / Cake Decorator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: green river community college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I love to laugh & laugh often. I'm creative. I love my family & have a large extended family & friends. I'm a foodie & love to cook for friends & family. I live in a port city & love the waterfront. I am spiritual... I have a lot of blessings and express gratitude daily. I'm a grandmother and love this stage of my life. I love my life...just looking for someone to share the journey!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love driving topless... that is, put the top down on my car & drive when it's nice out. I enjoy reading by the water... I have a favorite spot out in the county I spend time at. Entertaining friends & family & having a game night/movie night is great when the weather is weepy. I also creating things...whether gardening, crafts or jewelry making.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is truly available... ( not to sound psycho here but... someone who is not married, separated but living in the same house, a stalker girlfriend, a female roommate who has a vested interest/heartstrings.... Semantics are not welcome in this matter... If you have entanglements...it's a deal breaker for me. Sorry, not judging here... just serious about finding someone who really is ready and open for an eventual relationship.) I'm looking for someone who is happy with his life and ready to have someone join in the journey of life. I am a happy person... hope you are too!

The first thing people notice about me

If at work... I usually am covered in frosting :) Any place else...my smile & eyes. If driving...my car

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children & grandchild!
  2. I am thankful for my life!
  3. I am thankful for a job I love most times.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football