Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1404543229 A Single Woman in Bay Shore, NY 20 / take care of my daughters

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bay Shore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bay Shore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bay Shore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believed in god with all my heart and soul I love my family I love to take care and be there for my family and daughters I want to finished high school go to college to be a child doctor or a lawyer I want a loyal faithful out going understanding boyfriend who will love me for me and raise my daughters as his own

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books go finishing camping walks on the beach write poems love to spend time with my family draw picture go for walks watch movies and spend a lot of time with the people I love and care about the most

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and daughters for always being here for me and supporting me
  2. God for watching me everyday and being here for me though the bad and good times
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful