Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1403842639 A Single Man in High Rolls Mountain Park, NM 30 / s

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: High Rolls Mountain Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: murray state university

High Rolls Mountain Park, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Rolls Mountain Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from murray state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time off I enjoy relaxing, maybe working a crossword puzzle, spending time catching up on news. I also love to rock climb. In the off season from work, this is usually what I spend my time doing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my great family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for having great friends all over.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

jitterbug perfume, the lord of the rings, band of brothers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer