Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #14037522 A Single Man in New York, NY 41 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: new york university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from new york university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My eclectic music tastesThe instruments I play Amazing food Museums, specifically The Met and The NeuePatient care

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music. Enjoying art, in all its forms. Dining out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lloom of Ruin by Sam McPheeters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My talents

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the loom of ruin, the mismeasure of man, dubliners

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski., amelie, playtime. breathless. le beau serge.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the thick of it. peep show. spaced., babylon, doctor who