Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1403547319 A Single Man in Star, ID 71 / Retired sheriff

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Star, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family (my son, my daughter in law and especially my two grand daughters) and my father who is very elderly. I'm passionate about life and living as long as I can and being happy. I'm passionate about being honest and dependable and helping people when I can. I'm passionate about maintaining a good reputation and being known as being trust worthy. I'm passionate about finding someone who shares these values. And last but not least, I'm passionate about hunting, being in the mountains and traveling when possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I found that right person, being with her. I enjoy restoring old Ford cars and camping in my RV in the mountains with the right person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being me
  2. My family, especially my grand daughters
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Outgoing