Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #140334712 A Single Man in Edgewood, KY 29 / Finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: xavier university

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from xavier university. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very driven in my career. I work in a job that deals with people going after their retirement goals, and I'm passionate about helping people understand the importance of financial planning.I'm also really passionate about reading. I read a lot of books, and definitely want to be with someone who appreciates that side of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'd try out a new restaurant, spend a few hours reading and watching a movie, do some fishing, watch the stock market and do some trading, and hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important thing. Someone who always tells me the truth (even when it hurts). Also, someone that I can trust wholeheartedly, who doesn't have self-destructive tendencies and isn't immature.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I try to be a very good listener..... An important part of what I do involves really listening to people and understanding hidden thoughts and roadblocks that might not always be apparent....even to themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for fun was "Libra" by Don DeLillo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friendships
  3. My curiosity and ability to learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a big believer in the importance of small gestures. Holding the door for someone, asking how someone's day went and really listening to their answer, etc... all these things can kind of add up and tell the story of someone's overall character. Being courteous is very important to me, and I try to be a courteous person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a classically trained pianist. I love to spend time outdoors hiking, camping, and fishing. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor but also know when to turn the filter on and off. I believe that every person has a unique perspective and that most people are never entirely what they seem.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

the plague, dark rivers of the heart, philosophical investigations

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop