Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1401101524 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 38 / Public Health

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, learning, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing tennis and volleyball, retail therapy and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, trustworthy, internally motivated, loyal, dependable, and has a sense of humor at times.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fictional Mystery Novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Resources

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Rational, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, alaska state troopers