Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1400647328 A Single Man in Kingston, PA 48 / Insurance Broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rochester
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rochester. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate with just about anything I do. I have a lot of hobbies. I like to pick up the guitar from time to time and learn a new song. I love working on projects around the house and building things. I also have some rental properties, so I am always fixing something and working on making it nicer. I am a bit of a car nut, and have a couple classic cars, and love driving and messing around with them. I enjoy working on the landscaping in the yard, and planting a small garden. I tinker around with computers a lot. I took an old broken arcade cabinet, and worked on fitting it with a computer. Now it plays hundreds of the old games

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym and working out. It really makes you feel good afterward. I have been picking up golf, and am starting to enjoy getting out on the course from time to time. I enjoy making the best of my free time, and love the weekends. I come from a big family (4 sisters), we are all pretty close. I love to pick up and drive to Maryland to visit my younger sister and her family. I have 7 nephews and 4 nieces, so there is always something going on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and childhood memories, and great friends.
  2. My business, and loyal customers.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ancient aliens, the knick, game of thrones, the walking dead, dexter, breaking bad, true blood